RC12 error message
Moderator: Forum Moderator
- YamiKaitou
- Forum Moderator
- Posts: 1925
- Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:33 pm
- Contact:
Re: RC12 error message
I'll take a look into it and let you know when I fixed it in the SVN
No support via PM or Email
- YamiKaitou
- Forum Moderator
- Posts: 1925
- Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:33 pm
- Contact:
Re: RC12 error message
Strange, the string seems to be formated correctly. Don't know why it give that message. Does it happen often? Does it happen only on certian players?
No support via PM or Email
-
- Spell Breaker
- Posts: 398
- Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2008 10:11 pm
Re: RC12 error message
im going to be trowing my random idea but mabye
Code: Select all
// User has one item
if ( g_iShopMenuItems[iTargetID][ITEM_SLOT_ONE] > ITEM_NONE && g_iShopMenuItems[iTargetID][ITEM_SLOT_ONE] != ITEM_MOLE )
{
pos += formatex( szItemInfo[pos], 255, "^n%s", szItemName );
}
// User has another item
if ( g_iShopMenuItems[iTargetID][ITEM_SLOT_TWO] > ITEM_NONE && g_iShopMenuItems[iTargetID][ITEM_SLOT_TWO] != ITEM_MOLE )
{
// Then the string isn't empty and we have information in it (so we have a first item)
if ( szItemInfo[0] )
{
pos += formatex( szItemInfo[pos], 256-pos, " %L %s", id, "WORD_AND", szItemName2 );
}
// We don't need the word "and"
else
{
pos += formatex( szItemInfo[pos], 255, "^n%s", szItemName2 );
}
// Then they have rings, lets print how many there are
if ( ITEM_Has( iTargetID, ITEM_RING ) > ITEM_NONE && p_data[iTargetID][P_RINGS] > 1 )
{
pos += formatex( szItemInfo[pos], 256-pos, " x%d", p_data[id][P_RINGS] );
}
}
